Omega Juicers Reviews

Show reviews that mention
juicer customer service omega juicer customer service part response omega parts email
Filter review

Juicer not working

The juicer started getting jammed after only few month of using it, so I was cuting the vegetables and fruits on small pieces. But with a more time the pieces were getting smaller and smaller untill the juicer wasn't able to process even some leafy greens. I had it for over 2 years but not able to use it at all now. I'm sure the price I paid supposed to give me longer time of using the juicer. Thank you.

User's recommendation: If there any problem with the product contact the company asap.

View full review
ID
#2311354 Review #2311354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manchester, England
Product
Omega Juicers Juicer
New Reviewer

Juicer not producing properly

Celery coming back up the chute, instead of processing through. Any celery that gets down chute, mostly gets stuck inside of the spiral part.
View full review
ID
#2263070 Review #2263070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Juicer was powerful and worked for a short time
Cons
  • Incompetent customer service
Preferred solution
Replace apparatus not working

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Was charged for juicer that was never sent

I ordered an Omega juicer on October 4th at which time my credit card was charged. I got an email saying the juicer was on its way, but no tracking info. Now, almost 3 weeks later, after multiple emails, a chat on which I was actually lied to, and a few attempted calls (where I waited on hold for 20 minutes and then an automated voice came on saying no one was available and to call back later). I still haven't received tracking info, or my juicer, or a response to any of my emails. Omega is probably the worst company I've ever worked with. They don't seem to care one bit about their customers.

User's recommendation: Don't ever order anything from Omega, they're the worst.

View full review
ID
#2243095 Review #2243095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I wish i could tell you
Cons
  • Empathy
  • Customer service
Loss
$257
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor Customer Service

I ordered parts for and older model during the summer which I received OK. But, recently I ordered the new Omega Juicer which was on sale. I received an email that my order was accepted, charged and that it was on its way by UPS (NO TRACKING NUMBER). 10 days and nothing. Call Omega twice, each time was asked to leave a name and callback number.... NOTHING. WHERE IS MY JUICER? GREAT Product.... HORRIBLE customer service. GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER.

User's recommendation: A long standing company that has lost its way by BAD MANAGEMENT.

View full review
ID
#2229861 Review #2229861 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great products
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
Loss
$239
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

My part drum broke

Omega Juicers - My part drum broke
Omega Juicers - My part drum broke
I was doing sunflower seeds butter and the drum broke.
View full review
ID
#2223800 Review #2223800 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Experience with Omega Juicer - Sept, 2020

I bought a refurbished Omega juicer (refurbished Omega VRT350 X juicer). I was so thrilled since I had read good reviews about it however to my surprise the juicer never worked. And since then I have tried to reach out to customer care for replacement of refund and no luck yet. Extremely poor customer service, I wonder if they paid for those good reviews on social platform! Today is 5th day and I am still struggling to get any response from their customer care.

User's recommendation: Do not waste your money! Not worth it! Horrible customer service experience.

View full review
ID
#2197986 Review #2197986 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
Loss
$220
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Poor Customer Service Do Not Buy From Them!!!!

Omega Juicers - Poor Customer Service Do Not Buy From Them!!!!
I ordered the Omega Cold Press 365 on May 19, 2020 and NEVER received it. After waiting until July to give them some time due to COVID-19 I STILL didnt hear or receive anything from them. I finally went on their Instagram page and they told me a customer service rep would call me. They finally called me August 3, 2020 and I requested a refund. They told me that it would take 7-10 business days. To this day I STILL have not received my refund! Will be calling again Monday. I cant wait to be over and done with this situation AND company!!!

User's recommendation: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME.

View full review
ID
#2192884 Review #2192884 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I wish i could tell you
Cons
  • Incompetent customer service
Loss
$165
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Horrible Customer Service

I have the vertical low-speed juicer and it just stopped working less than a year from when my husband bought it. Since it's under warranty, we emailed them in June telling them the juicer just stopped turning on. They responded 5 weeks later asking what model and our info so they can generate an RMA. We emailed them immediately back and it's now 8/28/20 and I still haven't heard back on how I can send it back to them. We've emailed twice asking them how we can move forward and still no response. I understand it's COVID and they're probably slow in responding, but this has been going on since 3 months ago and I still haven't shipped my juicer back to them for repair. If they can't commit to their product guarantee they shouldn't offer them in the first place. At this point, I will just need to purchase another juicer from a different brand obviously.

User's recommendation: Do not purchase.

View full review
ID
#2140503 Review #2140503 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Its just an ok juicer nothing remarkable about it
  • Customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Complaint

They sent me a totally wrong item that i didnt order and they never answer any email or call to solve the problem. So sad and sisappointed.
View full review
ID
#2124825 Review #2124825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$425
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Juice screen model 8005

The wrong part was sent to me and after back and forth communication over the past 3 weeks omega juicer's representatives have not responded since my last email over 2 weeks ago. Ms. Susan Harring was the one I was emailing back and forth with and was told she wasn't working for the past 2 weeks and I simply want this issue dealt with. I was sent a part that does not fit my juicer and would like someone to contact me to resolve this. We paid $30 plus shipping for the part and only want them to send the correct screen for the juicer, so We can get back to juicing, but they seem to be either stalling or just not responding.
View full review
ID
#2121069 Review #2121069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Juicers Shipping Service
Pros
  • Like the juicer makes great juices
Cons
  • Product availability
Loss
$8
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Calling and calling, omega is not the best juicer nor a slow nasty rating juicer. I used a Champion for 35 years, never a problem, a lot of work yes, omega is quick and the parts break, I had to get a

Omega Juicer Parts break Replace the part $76 and it breaks again. No one answers the phone, 1 year and a half Today8/11/2020 the message says email us. Who wants to go through all this for a juicer. And plastic and Not slow masticating Jeff use to b a good guy, not over two years and BS.
View full review
ID
#2111305 Review #2111305 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
New Reviewer

Dissatisfied

I bought an Omega Juicer on the 19th and I have not received a word about delivery. I have called and emailed multiple times with no response. What type of *** customer service they have. Senseless disappointed in the lack of quality.

User's recommendation: Go with someone else.

View full review
ID
#2076954 Review #2076954 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$596
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bad customer service

Omega Juicers - Bad customer service
Omega Juicers - Bad customer service
I bought a omega 365 cold press juicer in April. Two days after juicer it broke. I was juicing carrots and the end cap broke. I have sent several emails trying to get my juicer end cap piece replaced. This is now June and I haven't heard nothing from the company. I always receive this prerecorded email saying the same thing. Someone will contact me. I havent received the replacement pieces and it is under warranty for 12 months. I havent received a box to ship the juicer back to them or refund. I really liked the juicer just not the way the company takes care of their customers.
View full review
1 comment
#1889095

I fully understand your frustration and I too had problems, but I just got them resolved. I had to keep emailing them over and over until I finally got a response.

I received a phone call and then nothing, finally a rep contacted and and got everything rolling along until I just got my full refund and they picked up my juicer.

They told me with the COVID, they were down to 2 people in customer service. Keep emailing, hopefully they will respond soon, good luck.

ID
#2025493 Review #2025493 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Detroit, Michigan
New Reviewer

Omega Juicer NC900HDC - very poor customer service

I bought an Omega Juicer NC900HDC in July 2018 for $379.95! It was expensive but I thought it would be worth it. Oh! How wrong I was. I used it for only a year and the motor broke. It was still under warranty, so I sent it in to be fixed. Omega fixed the motor INCORRECTLY and sent it back to me. So, I had to sent it back in again on December 2019, in hope they would fix it correctly this time. It is now June 2020 and I still haven't gotten my motor back. I have tried to contact Omega's customer service by emails, by phone calls and I have gotten zero answer as to when I'm getting my motor back. This is the worst customer service company I have worked with. I just wanted my motor back and working correctly, so I can use it. I will never buy another Omega juicer. I'm so mad how Omega kept my motor for 6 months and no response as to when l'll get my motor back. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM OMEGA JUICER. I spent my money for nothing, and they kept my machine from me!!!

User's recommendation: back. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM OMEGA.

View full review
ID
#2013351 Review #2013351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Juicer was powerful and worked for a short time
Cons
  • Juicer broke down and got no customer service
Loss
$380
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My omega 3 juicer broke while the machine is running

Making juice of carrots and celery which I am doing from 3 years but today it broke, it made some sound so I stopped machine and when opened it I saw auger is broken

User's recommendation: Good product for juicing but not understanding why it broke.

View full review
ID
#1974145 Review #1974145 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Looking for part replacement