Omega Juicers Reviews

Show reviews that mention
juicer customer service customer service omega juicer part parts response omega email
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor Customer Service

Omega Juicers - Poor Customer Service
I never received my order I placed on April 25, 2020, because the FED EXP GROUND acknowledge they made a mistake and return the item to the seller. I communicated to Omega Juicers on May 14, 2020. On June 9, 2020 they refund me the value of the item, but not the shipping. To this day June 26, they have ignored my many letters and never said a word to me. They have been indifferent and still I do not have my complete refund!!!!

User's recommendation: Watch out for their incompetent customer service.

View full review
2 comments
#1901486

Omega Juicers finally contacted me and resend my package. The issue was resolved. Thank you for your help!!!

#1896953

I’ve placed an order over a week ago. Left several messages and voicemails for clarification on delivery.

Did not respond to email or to calls.

Ive decided to cancel order given their *** poor service and lack of responsiveness. Ridiculous.

View more comments (1)
ID
#2015909 Review #2015909 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Incompetent customer service
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing order, unable to return

Omega Juicers - Missing order, unable to return
I have been trying to replace a few parts on my juicer. I ordered the wrong size parts for my system and need to return them. Customer service asked me to send a picture proving the parts did not fit and I did. I never heard back from them at all. I figured out which parts I needed and ordered them. My order contained three products. Upon delivery, only one of the products was in the package. I have been unable to contact customer support. I am so disappointed to have given money to this company and to not receive what I ordered.

User's recommendation: Buy elsewhere.

View full review
ID
#3251189 Review #3251189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Juicers Shipping Service
Cons
  • Did not receive product
  • Difficulty making returns
  • No customer support
Loss
$14
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Unprofessional packaging received

Omega Juicers - Unprofessional packaging received
Omega Juicers - Unprofessional packaging received
My package was delivered open and not sealed properly. I just wanted to let you guys know before I open it completely. The woman who delivered it from UPS was very professional and kind. Shes delivered my package before and she was great. I never had issues with my packages with her. Someone on your guys end, did not seal it correctly. Not sure if there are missing pieces or its used or tampered with; but this product was NOT cheap. So I dont appreciate the disrespect when Im paying so much money.

User's recommendation: Make sure you check to see if it’s used or messed with first.

View full review
ID
#3206971 Review #3206971 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible customer experience

Hi we requested someone from Omega to reach out to us regarding our non functioning juicer. The customer service is archaic in this day & age. Still awaiting a proper response!
View full review
ID
#3125575 Review #3125575 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Singapore, Singapore
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I want to know what happened, why this mistake, you cancel the item I

The juicer is been charged twice, my name is Blanca you guys cancel the item but didnt refund me the money, You guys this credicard was a fraud that is why the money wasnt refund to my account
View full review
ID
#3116260 Review #3116260 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fontana, California
Loss
$485

ZERO customer care No RETURN REFUND

I emailed them asking for a returm during the first 10 days: the juicer only makes a small cup of juice out of a LOT of cut cleaned produce. The return process is a headache. Finally they asked me to cut the power cord of and send the pictures (because they dont take the machine back so they make sure you waste it). I didnt do that because I dont trust they will refund me after, since the return process has a lot of back and forth; in other words they dont want/let you return it.
View full review
ID
#3043700 Review #3043700 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Austin, Texas

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

They never answer my emails!!!

The last model of Omega masticating Juicer for sure has issues with the quality of their parts. I ordered 3 different juicers for myself and my family members. We all got the drums and endcap broken. All three of them. After reaching out to Omega customer service, probably 2 months of emailing back and forth, they eventually helped me out and replaced ONLY with one drum - which broke again after a few weeks of use. Now, Im trying to get a hold of them again so I can make my daily juice, but no one is answering me. Its really upsetting and disappointing. These juicers cost me a lot of money and their parts are supposed to be replaced since they are under the warranty.

User's recommendation: I would never purchase an Omega juicer again!

View full review
ID
#3010735 Review #3010735 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Juicer was powerful and worked for a short time
Cons
  • Delivery
  • Horrible customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Broken parts with no replacement

Omega H3000d Juicer chute broke, and the replacement Part is unavailable anywhere. It didn't even last 8 months. The customer service number listed on the website is wrong as well. Never buy this product again
View full review
ID
#2972716 Review #2972716 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$139
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Part broke adjustable end cap celery

I'm unable y reach them f r parts that broke while using the juicer. I need two parts and I need to get my juice on.

User's recommendation: Machines aren't sturdy. This is not my first purchase either.

View full review
ID
#2957786 Review #2957786 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
New Reviewer

Can't get it to unlock

It sounded like something broke in it when I was juicing celery and I cant get it to unlock at all to see
View full review
ID
#2954397 Review #2954397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Replacement/Working machine
New Reviewer

Horrible customer service

My juicer has been broken for weeks and I can't get the right parts shipped to me. I have sent emails and tried calling only to get my calls dropped. HORRIBLE!
View full review
ID
#2911728 Review #2911728 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Omega Juicers - Parts are fused together again
If you follow the paper trail from my email and machine you will see that I purchased this juicer directly from Omegajuicer .com MMHDS900 in December of last year. It did not work from the very start because the celery backed up, the end cap got hot and fused together....
View full review
View full review
ID
#2904582 Review #2904582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Seattle, Washington
New Reviewer

General question

Why do you say our number has changed and then rattle it off? Wouldnt it be more customers friendly and a bit more intelligent to just transfer call to correct number? Suppose thats why you suggested reading the pissed customer info. Because you are going to *** any potential customer off from first contact. Maybe you should read *** corporation info!
View full review
1 comment
#2068057

It’s pointless calling. The one number said call this number.

This number just plain disconnected. Unbelievable.

ID
#2893288 Review #2893288 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
Preferred solution
General information
New Reviewer

Juicer stopped working

Juicer stopped working called in, told to cut cord, and a new one would be sent and now cant get a response
View full review
ID
#2874278 Review #2874278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Support - Garanty

Omega Juicers - Support - Garanty
Omega Juicers - Support - Garanty
Update by user Jan 02, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product replacement. I found Omega Juicers' new support number in one of his products while I was shopping and used to call them..

Update by user Sep 11, 2021

Company sent a broken link, so I cannot access or follow up the status of my claim.Company has not contacted me after more than two months have passed.Company changed the customer service contact number to a lane line, so you have to pay for the call.

Original review posted by user Sep 11, 2021
***Request #: 171626*** To whom it may concern; This is the second time I am trying to do a followup on my previous emails. Please review the emails below about claim No 171626. I have not received any new communication for more that a month. May I know the reason? Can you tell me what are the next steps? Thanks, Date of purchase Jan 2, 2021

User's recommendation: Find a company with better customer support. They changed their support number to a local lane line and you have to pay for the call if you are not in that state.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2861559 Review #2861559 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta
Product
Omega Juicers Juicer
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Can seem to get my juicer issue addressed even though I have given all the information requested.

I need to get my juicer issue addressed ASAP. All the required information was confirmed received through email
View full review
ID
#2784681 Review #2784681 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Juicers Juicer
Pros
  • Great products
Cons
  • Some of the parts break easily
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article