Omega Juicers Reviews

Show reviews that mention
juicer customer service omega juicer customer service part response omega parts email
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor Customer Service

Omega Juicers - Poor Customer Service
I never received my order I placed on April 25, 2020, because the FED EXP GROUND acknowledge they made a mistake and return the item to the seller. I communicated to Omega Juicers on May 14, 2020. On June 9, 2020 they refund me the value of the item, but not the shipping. To this day June 26, they have ignored my many letters and never said a word to me. They have been indifferent and still I do not have my complete refund!!!!

User's recommendation: Watch out for their incompetent customer service.

View full review
2 comments
#1901486

Omega Juicers finally contacted me and resend my package. The issue was resolved. Thank you for your help!!!

#1896953

I’ve placed an order over a week ago. Left several messages and voicemails for clarification on delivery.

Did not respond to email or to calls.

Ive decided to cancel order given their *** poor service and lack of responsiveness. Ridiculous.

View more comments (1)
ID
#2015909 Review #2015909 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Incompetent customer service
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Full refund

Part broke adjustable end cap celery

I'm unable y reach them f r parts that broke while using the juicer. I need two parts and I need to get my juice on.

User's recommendation: Machines aren't sturdy. This is not my first purchase either.

View full review
ID
#2957786 Review #2957786 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
New Reviewer

Can't get it to unlock

It sounded like something broke in it when I was juicing celery and I cant get it to unlock at all to see
View full review
ID
#2954397 Review #2954397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Replacement/Working machine
New Reviewer

Horrible customer service

My juicer has been broken for weeks and I can't get the right parts shipped to me. I have sent emails and tried calling only to get my calls dropped. HORRIBLE!
View full review
ID
#2911728 Review #2911728 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Omega Juicers - Parts are fused together again
If you follow the paper trail from my email and machine you will see that I purchased this juicer directly from Omegajuicer .com MMHDS900 in December of last year. It did not work from the very start because the celery backed up, the end cap got hot and fused together....
View full review
View full review
ID
#2904582 Review #2904582 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Seattle, Washington
New Reviewer

General question

Why do you say our number has changed and then rattle it off? Wouldnt it be more customers friendly and a bit more intelligent to just transfer call to correct number? Suppose thats why you suggested reading the pissed customer info. Because you are going to *** any potential customer off from first contact. Maybe you should read *** corporation info!
View full review
1 comment
#2068057

It’s pointless calling. The one number said call this number.

This number just plain disconnected. Unbelievable.

ID
#2893288 Review #2893288 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
Preferred solution
General information
New Reviewer

Juicer stopped working

Juicer stopped working called in, told to cut cord, and a new one would be sent and now cant get a response
View full review
ID
#2874278 Review #2874278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Support - Garanty

Omega Juicers - Support - Garanty
Omega Juicers - Support - Garanty
Update by user Sep 11, 2021

Company sent a broken link, so I cannot access or follow up the status of my claim.Company has not contacted me after more than two months have passed.Company changed the customer service contact number to a lane line, so you have to pay for the call.

Original review posted by user Sep 11, 2021
***Request #: 171626*** To whom it may concern; This is the second time I am trying to do a followup on my previous emails. Please review the emails below about claim No 171626. I have not received any new communication for more that a month. May I know the reason? Can you tell me what are the next steps? Thanks, Date of purchase Jan 2, 2021

User's recommendation: Find a company with better customer support. They changed their support number to a local lane line and you have to pay for the call if you are not in that state.

View full review
ID
#2861559 Review #2861559 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta
Product
Omega Juicers Juicer
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Can seem to get my juicer issue addressed even though I have given all the information requested.

I need to get my juicer issue addressed ASAP. All the required information was confirmed received through email
View full review
ID
#2784681 Review #2784681 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Juicers Juicer
Pros
  • Great products
Cons
  • Some of the parts break easily
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Parts stuck

Omega Juicers - Parts stuck
Omega Juicers - Parts stuck
A few months ago I ordered a part it did not fit in to the part very well that it was supposed to Therefore we had to push hard on it I called back and they said after a few uses it should be better now it has made the other part crack and a few times when we have been juicing it has come apart I feel like I need to new replacement parts
View full review
ID
#2608699 Review #2608699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
The right working parts or a new juicer. Our serial number is: J8006HDc0 26805
New Reviewer

Missing the little green seal that goes in the end piece of my new MM900 Omega juicer. It wasn’t in the parts according to the picture. My friend said that it is suppose to be a small green rubber.

I received my omega juicer MM900 last week and going over parts, I do not have a little green seal that goes on the celery juice small piece that goes on the end cap.
View full review
ID
#2564259 Review #2564259 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great products
Cons
  • Missing a tiny green rubber seal
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Mother's Day discount

I called and no one answered my phone call. Im trying to buy the MMV700s and the 30% off for Mothers Day it doesnt work. I would like to see if you can send me a 30% coupon code to use in the purchase that Im about to make.

User's recommendation: Answer phone.

View full review
ID
#2543154 Review #2543154 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rockledge, Florida
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My part drum broke two times

Omega Juicers - My part drum broke two times
Omega Juicers - My part drum broke two times
Omega Juicers - My part drum broke two times
Omega Juicers - My part drum broke two times
I love my omega juicer nc1000, doesnt make any noise, makes delicious juices until the end cap broke, I replaced, but now the part where introduce fruits and vegetables broke, well I just need a replacement part.

User's recommendation: Cut the fruits and vegetables in smaller pieces.

View full review
ID
#2419387 Review #2419387 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Minneapolis, Minnesota
New Reviewer

I was looking to purchase an Omega

Raquel the representative did not have knowledge or was looking into finding an answer. Kept placing on hold.
View full review
ID
#2394475 Review #2394475 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
New Reviewer

All I wanted was a power switch. I have never listened to so many feeble excuses in all my life about why Omega could not supply this.

Omega Juicers - All I wanted was a power switch. I have never listened to so many feeble excuses in all my life about why Omega could not supply this.
The person in Omega I was emailing to try and get the switch was called Stacy. She sent me a link for international enquiries so I emailed them, absolutely no response. I eventually contacted a company in the UK who immediately said no problem, we have the item in stock and they were able to post it to me same day provided I paid for the supply and delivery of the switch.. Anyone considering purchasing a juicer should consider that Omega have no after sales service what so ever. Dont be fooled by the 15 Year Guarantee....... not worth the paper it is written on. I bought through Amazon and I was told by the UK company who supplied the new switch that they took over the Omega agency and that this is a common fault with Omaga.
View full review
ID
#2314858 Review #2314858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marbella, Andalusia
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Juicer not working

I called about a month ago and spoke to your Rep Jeff, he was very helpful. He even gave some instructions on what I shall do, we also did some troubleshooting on the phone as well. Jeff gave me his direct extension assuming he was going to help me with my issue however I have made so many many attempts to cal Jeff land left several messages he have yet to return any of my calls.I know how busy it can get because I work in customer services as well but one thing for sure we are required to return all calls within 24 to 48 hours. Anyway I'm very disappointed for the lack of concern I have gotten and my defected omega juicer still have not been replace like Jeff had reassured
View full review
ID
#2314780 Review #2314780 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great products
Cons
  • Incompetent customer service
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Replace defective product

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article