Omega Juicers Reviews

Show reviews that mention
juicer customer service customer service omega juicer part parts response omega email
Filter review
New Reviewer

Complaint

They sent me a totally wrong item that i didnt order and they never answer any email or call to solve the problem. So sad and sisappointed.
View full review
ID
#2124825 Review #2124825 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$425
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Juice screen model 8005

The wrong part was sent to me and after back and forth communication over the past 3 weeks omega juicer's representatives have not responded since my last email over 2 weeks ago. Ms. Susan Harring was the one I was emailing back and forth with and was told she wasn't working for the past 2 weeks and I simply want this issue dealt with. I was sent a part that does not fit my juicer and would like someone to contact me to resolve this. We paid $30 plus shipping for the part and only want them to send the correct screen for the juicer, so We can get back to juicing, but they seem to be either stalling or just not responding.
View full review
ID
#2121069 Review #2121069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Juicers Shipping Service
Pros
  • Like the juicer makes great juices
Cons
  • Product availability
Loss
$8
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Calling and calling, omega is not the best juicer nor a slow nasty rating juicer. I used a Champion for 35 years, never a problem, a lot of work yes, omega is quick and the parts break, I had to get a

Omega Juicer Parts break Replace the part $76 and it breaks again. No one answers the phone, 1 year and a half Today8/11/2020 the message says email us. Who wants to go through all this for a juicer. And plastic and Not slow masticating Jeff use to b a good guy, not over two years and BS.
View full review
ID
#2111305 Review #2111305 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
New Reviewer

Dissatisfied

I bought an Omega Juicer on the 19th and I have not received a word about delivery. I have called and emailed multiple times with no response. What type of *** customer service they have. Senseless disappointed in the lack of quality.

User's recommendation: Go with someone else.

View full review
ID
#2076954 Review #2076954 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$596
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bad customer service

Omega Juicers - Bad customer service
Omega Juicers - Bad customer service
I bought a omega 365 cold press juicer in April. Two days after juicer it broke. I was juicing carrots and the end cap broke. I have sent several emails trying to get my juicer end cap piece replaced. This is now June and I haven't heard nothing from the company. I always receive this prerecorded email saying the same thing. Someone will contact me. I havent received the replacement pieces and it is under warranty for 12 months. I havent received a box to ship the juicer back to them or refund. I really liked the juicer just not the way the company takes care of their customers.
View full review
1 comment
#1889095

I fully understand your frustration and I too had problems, but I just got them resolved. I had to keep emailing them over and over until I finally got a response.

I received a phone call and then nothing, finally a rep contacted and and got everything rolling along until I just got my full refund and they picked up my juicer.

They told me with the COVID, they were down to 2 people in customer service. Keep emailing, hopefully they will respond soon, good luck.

ID
#2025493 Review #2025493 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Detroit, Michigan
New Reviewer

Omega Juicer NC900HDC - very poor customer service

I bought an Omega Juicer NC900HDC in July 2018 for $379.95! It was expensive but I thought it would be worth it. Oh! How wrong I was. I used it for only a year and the motor broke. It was still under warranty, so I sent it in to be fixed. Omega fixed the motor INCORRECTLY and sent it back to me. So, I had to sent it back in again on December 2019, in hope they would fix it correctly this time. It is now June 2020 and I still haven't gotten my motor back. I have tried to contact Omega's customer service by emails, by phone calls and I have gotten zero answer as to when I'm getting my motor back. This is the worst customer service company I have worked with. I just wanted my motor back and working correctly, so I can use it. I will never buy another Omega juicer. I'm so mad how Omega kept my motor for 6 months and no response as to when l'll get my motor back. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM OMEGA JUICER. I spent my money for nothing, and they kept my machine from me!!!

User's recommendation: back. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM OMEGA.

View full review
ID
#2013351 Review #2013351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Juicer was powerful and worked for a short time
Cons
  • Juicer broke down and got no customer service
Loss
$380
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My omega 3 juicer broke while the machine is running

Making juice of carrots and celery which I am doing from 3 years but today it broke, it made some sound so I stopped machine and when opened it I saw auger is broken

User's recommendation: Good product for juicing but not understanding why it broke.

View full review
ID
#1974145 Review #1974145 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Looking for part replacement

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Customer Service Will not Respond to My request to Return Juicer

Update by user Jul 06, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. OMEGA finally contacted me and I worked with a great representative for the company. The company ordered the pick-up of the juicer and have issued a full refund of the purchase price..

Original review posted by user Jun 05, 2020
I purchased the mmv700s-mega-mouth-veritcal-low-speed-juicer, in January 2020. The first time I used the juicer it clogged and would not masticate the vegetables, ok, I thought maybe it was me. Tried again a few weeks later, same thing, clogged, would not grind most of the vegetables and all the opening had to be cleaned, the veggies get stuck under the augar and the filter gets clogged almost immediately. Tried again about a month later and noticed there was a white wheel piece that fell off the chute - it looked like it was glued and fell off. I tried a few more times, no luck same problem. Well, with the inability to go shopping my hopes of juicing were deferred due to COVID restrictions. I tried again in May and then I gave up - I contacted OMEGA for a return and to discuss the problems and it has now been almost 1 month, I have emailed them repeatedly and still no response. They are not taking phone calls and I have no way of contacting them to return this piece of junk. It is a poorly designed product that needs to go back to the engineer. I want my money back, $386 is a lot of money to throw away for a defective product!

User's recommendation: BUYER BEWARE - NO CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE AFTER A MONTH.

View full review
1 comment
#1875130

I am going to a similar case.

Resolved
ID
#1970366 Review #1970366 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Marina, California
Pros
  • I wish i could tell you
Cons
  • Punctual
  • Customer service
  • Processing
Loss
$386
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

OMEGA JUICER LEAKS

I have a MMV700S SLVR VDC THE JUICER LEAKS BELOW THE SCREENING ATTACHMENT I PURCHASED IT AT THE BED BATH AND BEYOND AT 7175 ARROYO ON OCTOBER 14. IT WAS SHIPPED AND RECEIVED AROUND THE FIRST OR NOVEMBER. IT WAS GIVEN TO MY girlfriend AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR DECEMBER 25, 2019. IT STARTED LEAKING WITHIN 90 DAYS. I CALLED THE LOCAL BED BATH AND BEYOND STORE THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WOULD NOT RETURN IT BECAUSE IT WAS OVER 90 DAYS SINCE PURCHASE. I EXPLAINED TO THEN THAT I COULD NOT CONTACT BECAUSE THEY WERE CLOSED. DO YOU WANT ME TO RETURN IT TO THE LOCAL STORE OR RETURN IT TO YOU? Please ADVISE ME ASAP WE REALLY LIKE THIS JUICER. THE SERIAL NUMBER IS 120190****0139 LARRY BRITZ 6624 MARIUS COVE CT LAS VEGAS NV 89139-**** PHONE NUMBER 702-860-****
View full review
ID
#1965893 Review #1965893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$467
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Customer Support

No response to several emails, and customer service phone does not allow incoming calls! WTF!

User's recommendation: Explore alternative options than dealing with this company.

View full review
ID
#1965630 Review #1965630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
Loss
$52
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Broken warranty promises - wll not respond to customer service inquiries!

I have been trying to contact customer service via any means possible for the past 2 months with no response! I have filled out their contact form with all the required documentation and photos for a cracked screen on my juicer which I now cannot use. On their website it says that replacement part is out of stock and it is impossible to find online elsewhere. I was willing to buy one just so I could use my juicer even though I'm covered under warranty and should receive my parts free of charge. I've inquired about my initial contact and create several times begging for a response and still nothing! Take a note from Vitamix Omega deal with your customers - honor your warranties I respect your customers! No response from you = lost revenue. I get better service from third-party shoe retailers.

User's recommendation: If you don't care about customer service and this is the company for you!

View full review
ID
#1927445 Review #1927445 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Design
Cons
  • Processing
  • Customer service
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Customer service ignored my email about a replacement

Avoid this company. I sent them an email 20 days ago asking for a replacement for a part that broke and never got a response back. Then I tried contacting them again and i received an email saying that they closed my request and merged it with the previous request so obviously, they have read my email but chose not to respond. The juicer over all is flimsy and hard to maintain. I regret my purchase from this company and I urge you to avoid at all costs!

User's recommendation: pick a different company.

View full review
ID
#1909654 Review #1909654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Design
Cons
  • Punctual
  • Processing
  • Customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer
Hello, at work I use the older version of the juicer and the parts seem like they are made with a better plastic, I am hoping that my new juice will last a long time like my one at work has been. I just purchased the Omega 9000 Juicer. Can you get some of the old part...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1774026 Review #1774026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Courtenay, British Columbia
Reason of review
quality
Preferred solution
provide the old verison of the containers that collect the juice and scraps
New Reviewer

After you purchase it is impossible to reach them. No phone number for the company. I have now held for 45 minutes for a warranty company and don’t think it is Omega Juicers. The arrogance!

No phone number for Omega. Very unsatisfied with this company. No more Omega for me and I have supported them for years. I assume they are on their way out! Or plain GREED.
View full review
ID
#1753057 Review #1753057 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Needs a small part. Can’t reach them.
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Get a part but need help making sure I get the correct part

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Did not receive my juicer

Omega Juicers - Did not receive my juicer
Ordered the Omega vsj on dec 2nd. It’s now Dec 10th and i still have not received it. I paid for 3 day shipping. Contacted support and they promised to refund shipping costs. I have no update on the juicer and they have not told me where it is or anything. I got it from the Omega Juicer website. I am more sad than angry. I’ve been looking forward to having this juicer for years. What makes me even more sad is that customer support didn’t seem concerned or to care about making the situation better by finding out why my juicer had not even been shipped yet. They did not try to resolve the issue for me. All I wanted was my juicer.
View full review
ID
#1727910 Review #1727910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Juicers Shipping Service
Pros
  • I wish i could tell you
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Delivery
  • Processing
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$346
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered